óCoffeeScript Cookbook

Authors

The following people are totally rad and awesome because they have contributed recipes!

  • David Brady ratgeyser@gmail.com
  • John Ford jwford@gmail.com
  • Steven Reid steven @ reidnorthwest . com
  • David Moulton dave@themoultons.net
  • Sebastian Slomski sebastian@simple-systems.org
  • Aaron Weinberger aw9994@cs.ship.edu
  • James C. Holder coffeescriptcookbook.com@thirdtruck.org
  • Jason Giedymin jasong@apache.org
  • Phil Cohen github@phlippers.net
  • João Moreno coffeecb @joaomoreno .com
  • Jeff Pickhardt pickhardt (at) gmail (dot) com
  • Frederic Hemberger
  • Mike Hatfield oakraven13@gmail.com
  • Anton Rissanen hello@anton.fi
  • Calum Robertson http://github.com/randusr836
  • Jake Burkhead https://github.com/jlburkhead
  • ...You! What are you waiting for? Check out the contributing section and get cracking!

Developers

The following people are amazingly rad and awesome because they have helped fix the code for the site!

  • David Brady ratgeyser@gmail.com
  • Mike Moore mike@blowmage.com
  • Peter Hellberg peter@c7.se
  • Jamie Gaskins jgaskins@gmail.com
  • ...You! What are you waiting for? Check out the contributing section and get cracking!

Designers

The following people are astonishingly rad and awesome because they did great design for the site!